Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Dana
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 24, 2018

    Very nice accommodations and great location.

    We were in an accessible room and the water from the shower leaked all over the bathroom floor because of the zero entrance shower floor. It was fine for the one night we were there, but I would pick a different room for a longer stay. Also, I was disappointed the rooftop patio is only open two nights a week (Wed and Thurs).
    The location is excellent and the parking is very convenient. The front desk staff were very pleasant.
    Bader
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randall
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 2, 2018

    Very nice. Best overnight we've had in Manhattan.

    No meat in eggs! Or gravy.
    Vintage pictures on walls. Spaciousness. Bed
    Viviane
    lb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael Webb
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 30, 2018
    Staff at time of door keycard not working "whatever", acted as if it was are fault cards didn't work.
    Location
    Michael Webb
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 29, 2018
    Door keys wouldn't work, staff care less
    Location
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018

    We had a great time and appreciate the location-Aggieville and the K-State campus are RIGHT THERE!

    The toilet kept running. We informed the Front Desk staff in the morning and the agent immediately logged it in the book with the room number.
    The decor is beautiful and our regular room was very large. The bedding was comfortable and we enjoyed the shower (not a tub!).
    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    Wish it had a hot tub.
    The staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent!
    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018

    Very comfortable and pleased

    Although I appreciated the military rate it does seem a little pricey
    Cleanliness location honor military rates breakfast & location
    Emily
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 15, 2018

    Clean rooms but overall unimpressed at this price point.

    Was not impressed with the room at this price point. And they did not honor their military discount because they were "at capacity".
    Room was comfortable and clean - pretty roomy.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lauren
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 5, 2018

    Enjoyed my stay!

    Everything went well
    All good
Loading reviews...