Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    Wish it had a hot tub.
    The staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent!
    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018

    Very comfortable and pleased

    Although I appreciated the military rate it does seem a little pricey
    Cleanliness location honor military rates breakfast & location
    Emily
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 15, 2018

    Clean rooms but overall unimpressed at this price point.

    Was not impressed with the room at this price point. And they did not honor their military discount because they were "at capacity".
    Room was comfortable and clean - pretty roomy.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lauren
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 5, 2018

    Enjoyed my stay!

    Everything went well
    All good
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018
    Toilet paper was not very good quality! It was very rough!
    Nice hotel with a great location!
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daftman
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 22, 2018

    Pretty good, clean, nice location.

    Clean, fairly comfortable beds
    Breakfast wasn't very good compared to tigers we've had recently.
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 17, 2018

    Excellent stay, already rebooked!

    I liked everything. This property had big rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff, great lounge/bar, good hot breakfast, excellent location to University and Aggieville, lots of parking, shuttle service to the airport! Already have booked for my next trip to Manhattan, KS!
    Trevor3456
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 9, 2018

    My choice for frequent travel to Manhattan

    The hotel is very popular, and this particular stay coincided with a sorority gathering; the girls decided to loudly sing and chant way past their appointed hour and my patience wore thin. Fortunately, the staff adequately responded to the complaint and quiet resumed.
    You can't beat the location. It's so centrally located and right across the street from the K-State campus. The breakfast spread is ample, and the rooms are incredibly spacious. If you like purple (K-State's color), you've definitely come to the right place!
    stepen w
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2018

    Great!

    Cream in bedroom for coffee.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 5, 2018
    It was very noisy. Price was high compared to other places and we noticed the price lowered on line after we booked but we were not compensated for the difference.
    The location was awesome and the large room size was perfect for our group.
    Tyler
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beverly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 27, 2018

    Loved this place!

    Missed having a bathtub.
    Bed so comfortable. Breakfast was awesome.
Loading reviews...